Motivation Monday

If you are like me then finding motivation can be hard. Luckily I’ve got your back and together we are going to try help each other stay accountable. Motivation comes in a lot of different forms, for me seeing progress even in the smallest helps. Sometimes seeing other people’s success stories reminds me that there is a light at the end of this tunnel and if I dig just a little deeper then I am one step closer to my goals. What ever the case may be I want to make sure that you know I’m here for you and this motivation is for me just as much as it is for you.

o8rho0b

A great place I like to go is theberry.com Some of you might be familiar with their big brother site, the Chive. Well the Berry is more geared for women and I personally look at it on my phone app. While there are random things mixed on this site there is also a little thing called daily motivation or DaMo for short. Every day there are around 25 pictures and gifs to help inspire you to get fit. It ranges from pictures of food with recipe links to pictures of cute work out gear. Sometimes they have workout plans but my favorite is when fellow Berries send in their pictures like before & after’s or achieving major thinks like 5Ks, marathons, hikes etc. For my single ladies out there they will sometimes feature guys in what they call HMOTB, hot men of the berry.

